Register today for one of AAM's live webinars or watch them on demand. AAM's support center also provides a wealth of information to help you feel confident undergoing an audit or mastering circulation data. Interested in a more customized solution? Contact us to find out about our training programs.

Upcoming Live Webinars

Event Date(s) Time Link

Tips to File Your Quarterly ZIP Code Data

Tuesday, July 12

2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. PT Register Now

Live Webinars

Event Date(s) Time Link

Filing Your B2B/Farm June 2024 Publisher's Statement

Thursday, July 11

2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. PT Register now

Filing Your Magazine June 2024 Publisher's Statement

Tuesday, July 16

2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. PT Register now

On-Demand Videos

Event Date(s) Time Link

Geographic Data Tips: Magazines by State/News Media by ZIP

On Demand

N/A View the recording

Cross Media Analyzer: How to Access Web, App, Audience and Social Media Data

On Demand

N/A View the recording

File Your AAM B2B and Farm Data Quickly and Efficiently

On Demand

N/A View the recording

Frequently Asked Questions about AAM’s Media Intelligence Center

On Demand

N/A View the recording

Master AAM’s Periodical Analyzer

On Demand

N/A View the recording

Master AAM’s News Media Analyzer

On Demand

N/A View the recording

How AAM’s 2022 Reporting Changes May Impact Your Magazine

On Demand

N/A View the recording

The New Magazine Average Price Calculation

On Demand

N/A View the recording

Master the Basics of the Media Intelligence Center in 30 Minutes

On Demand

N/A View the recording

What You Need to Know to File Your June 2022 Magazine Data

On Demand

N/A View the recording

Filing Your News Media ZIP Code Data (Sept. 2023 update)

On Demand

N/A View the recording

Elevating Trust: Why Media Transparency Matters

On Demand

N/A View the recording

Grow Revenue in 2024 with Ad Fontes Media

On Demand

N/A View the recording

Access the Latest Data in the Media Intelligence Center

On Demand

N/A View the recording

Attract Advertisers with Brand View

On Demand

N/A View the recording

Understanding AAM's Updated B2B/Farm Rules

On Demand

N/A View the recording

We’re here to help.

Have questions about audits, data, trends or training? Let us know what you’re looking to find or sign up for our emails to get the latest news and views.

Contact Us