Training

Learn how to submit and access AAM data via live webinars.

Our AAM training team frequently hosts live webinars to help clients learn more about the organization and find what they need to make informed business decisions. Please see the schedule below to see what sessions are up next. 

SessionDateTime
Subscribers and Consent Under CASL: What B2B Publishers Need to KnowJune 2210:00 a.m. ET/9:00 a.m. CT/7:00 a.m. PT
Subscribers and Consent Under CASL: What Consumer Magazines Need to KnowJune 2211:00 a.m. ET/10:00 a.m. CT/8:00 a.m. PT
The 5 Types of Consent Under CASL and What Marketers and Agencies Need to KnowJune 221:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. CT/10:00 a.m. PT
Subscribers and Consent Under CASL: What Newspapers Need to KnowJune 222:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT/11:00 a.m. PT
[AAM/LMA Webinar] 3 Fresh Ideas to Market and Monetize Your News Media BrandJune 273:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. CT/12:00 p.m. PT
[AAM/NMA Webinar] Five Easy Steps to Create Your Brand View ProfileJuly 132:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT/11:00 a.m. PT

 

"Mastering the Basics of AAM's Media Intelligence Center" webinar is a great foundation for learning how to get started in AAM's media database. View a recording of a recent session below.

 

 

Ready to start your analysis?

We offer one-on-one training sessions.