Training

Learn how to submit and access AAM data via live webinars.

Our AAM training team frequently hosts live webinars to help clients learn more about the organization and find what they need to make informed business decisions. Please see the schedule below to see what sessions are up next.

 

SessionDateTime

How to Leverage Your AAM Data with Advertisers (Part 2)
Co-hosted with the Inland Press Association (registration fees may apply). For more information about this webinar, contact AAM's Kevin Rehberg.

Wednesday, Oct. 253:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. CT/12:00 p.m. PT

Applying the Five Types of Consent Under CASL

Wednesday, Oct. 2511:00 a.m. ET/10:00 a.m. CT/8:00 a.m. PT

Master AAM's Periodical Analyzer

Thursday, Oct. 262:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. PT

 

View past AAM webinars on our YouTube channel.

Ready to start your analysis?

We offer one-on-one training sessions.