Events

Upcoming Events

 

February 2016

16 Webinar: Master AAM's Newspaper Analyzer Tools
2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT / 11:30 a.m. PT
18 Webinar: Mastering the Basics of AAM's Media Intelligence Center in 30 Minutes
2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT / 11:30 a.m. PT
22-24 Mega Conference
JW Marriott
Austin, TX
23 Webinar: Master AAM's Periodical Analyzer
2:30 p.m. ET/1:30p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. PT

 

March 2016

2-4 ANA Masters of Media
AAM Chairwoman Chris Meringolo and CEO Tom Drouillard discuss: “Unraveling digital advertising’s biggest issues”
Hollywood, FL

 

April 2016

17-20 NAA mediaXchange
Washington, DC
24-26 2016 MACMA (Mid-Atlantic Circulation Managers Association) Conference
AAM's Sandi Licking is speaking on Tuesday, April 26
Greenville, SC

 

May 2016

11-13 Connectiv Executive Summit
Austin, TX

 

June 2016

12-14 NYSCMA/NYNPA Conference (NY State Circulation Managers Association, NY Newspaper Publishers Association)
AAM's Sandi Licking is speaking
Saratoga Springs, NY

 

July 2016

20-22 AAM Board of Directors' meeting

 

August 2016

8 AAM director nominations due

 

October 2016

6 AAM Annual Business meeting